Annual Parochial Church Meeting

Annual Meeting and the Annual Parochial Church Meeting (APCM) (Sunday 28th April).

At these meetings, Terry Abel and Don Poole were re-elected as Church Wardens and Alex Cummins, Doreen Gordon, Robin Hughes, Keith Moores and David Richardson were elected to the PCC.

Printed copies of the reports presented at the APCM are available in our churches. My thanks to everyone who attended or who helped with running the meetings.
                                                                                      Richard Lewis. 
                                                                                      Parish Administrator/Secretary

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy